Membership List

The following is a listing of current members of Disability Ministry Network (DMN) along with some basic information provided. An earlier version with only web links is at the bottom of this page. If your organization is interested in joining Disability Ministry Network, please fill out the form on the Membership Application page. For more information, send an email to dmn@disabilityministrynetwork.org.

Total Records Found: 61, showing 50 per page
OrganizationFirst NameLast NameDenominationWebsite
Ability Ministry Ryan Wolfe Interdenominational, Pentecostal abilityministry.com/
Accessible Hope International Kim Kargbo Interdenominational accessiblehope.org/
American Baptist Home Missions Societies Curtis Ramsey-Lucas American Baptist, Baptist abhms.org/ministries/healing-communities/disability-ministry/
Anabaptist Disabilities Network (ADN) Jeanne Davies Church of the Brethren, Mennonite www.anabaptistdisabilitiesnetwork.org/
Anglican Church of North America Johnny Payne Anglican www.anglicanchurchinamerica.org/
Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston Melissa Alvarez Roman Catholic Link Text
Archdiocese of Newark Anne Masters Roman Catholic rcan.org/disabilities/
Autism Faith Network Tonya Nash Interdenominational autismfaithnetwork.com/
Baylor Center on Developmental Disabilities Erik Carter Non-denominational www.baylor.edu/bcdd/
Benevolence United David Jones Interdenominational www.benevolenceunited.org/
Break the Roof Matthew Curcio breaktheroof.org/
Bridge Disability Ministries Jackie Kieszek Interdenominational bridgemin.org/
Brigham Young University Mary Robles Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints www.byu.edu/
Center for Disability and Ministry, Western Theological Seminary Benjamin Conner Reformed Church in America www.westernsem.edu/center-for-disability-and-ministry/
Christian Record Services, Inc. Diane Thurber Seventh-day Adventist, serving people of all faiths and walks of life christianrecord.org/
Companion Resources Paul Leichty Interfaith companionresources.org
Connection Ministries Donald Boden Interdenominational connection-ministries.org/
Disability Concerns - CRC & RCA Mark Stephenson Christian Reformed Church, Reformed Church in America www.crcna.org/disability
Disciples Access Topher Endress Christian Church: Disciples of Christ Access Sermons
Do For One NYC Andrew Oliver Interfaith www.doforone.org/
ELCA, Disability Ministries Advisory Team Peter Heide Evangelical Lutheran Church of America
Elim Christian Services Dan Vander Plaats Lutheran www.elimcs.org/
Faith Inclusion Network of South Hampton Roads Tom Jones www.faithinclusionnetwork.org/
Heritage Christian Services Lida Merrill Interdenominational heritagechristianservices.org/
Imago Work Michelle Beard Interdenominational www.imagowork.com/
Institute on Theology and Disability Kathy Dickson Interfaith
J.D. Kim Ministries J. D. Kim evangelical presbyterian church jdkimministries.org/
James Garrison, Consultant James Garrison Interdenominational
Jay Jay Upadhya Assemblies of God
Joni and Friends Ryan Faulk www.joniandfriends.org/ministries/church-training-resources/
Joy Fellowship John Gurnett Baptist www.joyfellowship.bc.ca
Key Ministry Beth Golik Non-denominational www.keyministry.org/
King's Table Ministries Amber Koster Interdenominational King's Table Ministries website
Kingdom Workers Anna Greenman Lutheran, Lutheran-WELS Synod kingdomworkers.com/
Kupenda for the Children Cynthia Bauer Interdenominational kupenda.org/
Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod Tiffany Manor Lutheran, Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod www.lcms.org/social-issues/disability
Masterpiece Alliance Scott Habeeb Non-denominational Masterpiece Alliance
MENA Trauma Healing Resource Center Amy Wilson Non-denominational Website
Methodist Theological School in Ohio Kathy Dickson United Methodist Church www.mtso.edu/
Mosaic Twila Schock Interdenominational, Lutheran www.mosaicinfo.org/
No-Limits Special Needs Ministry Paul Hathaway Non-denominational www.nlministry.net/
North American Division Seventh-day Adventists Charlotte Thoms Seventh-Day Adventist
Presbyterians for Disability Concerns Joanne VanSant Presbyterian Church (USA) www.presbyterianmission.org/ministries/phewa/pdc/
RCAB Kathryn Griffin Roman Catholic https://www.evangelizeboston.com/
RespectAbility Shelly Christensen Interfaith RespectAbility Faith Inclusion & Belonging
SOAR Special Needs Doc Hunsley Non-denominational www.soarspecialneeds.org
Southern Union Conference of Seventh-Day Adventist Ann Freedman Seventh-Day Adventist sacsda.org/disabilities-ministries
ST. LUCY'S GUIDE Bob Furtado Interfaith, Interdenominational
Texas Faith and Disability Network Morgan Foster Interfaith, Interdenominational, Non-denominational txfdn.org/
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Katie Steed Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints www.churchofjesuschrist.org/life/disability?lang=eng
DONATE

Support Disability Ministry Network with your donation today!

Disability Ministry Network is a nonprofit organization under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Service code in the United States. All donations are tax deductible as permitted by law.

Photo by Ability Ministry on Disability Is Beautiful